Management team

CyberGIS Management Team

Steering Committee

Dr. Shaowen Wang

Founding Director, CyberGIS Center

Dr. Anand Padmanabhan

Infrastructure Coordinator

Dr. Yan Liu

Transition Coordinator

Zewei Xu

Data Coordinator

Rebecca Vandewalle

Communication Coordinator

Hao Hu

Software Coordinator

Dr. Zhe Zhang

CyberGIS Studio Coordinator

Dr. Mengyu Guo

CG lab Coordinator

Mission of 
CyberGIS Center

The mission of the CyberGIS Center is to empower advanced digital and spatial studies through innovation of CyberGIS technologies and applications.