• Bill Gropp

    Bill Gropp Director, National Center for Supercomputing Applications

  • Feng Sheng Hu

    Feng Sheng Hu Harry E. Preble Dean of the College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

  • Stephen Marshak

    Stephen Marshak Director, School of Earth, Society and Environment

  • Allen Renear

    Allen Renear Dean, Graduate School of Library and Information Science

  • Mark Ryan

    Mark Ryan Executive Director, Prairie Research Institute

  • Peter Schiffer

    Peter Schiffer Vice Chancellor for Research, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

  • Shaowen Wang

    Shaowen Wang Founding Director, CyberGIS Center; Head of the Department of Geography and Geographic Information Science